inner display
منتجات جديدة
  • ملخص القصة
    ملخص القصة
    2018-07-03

    منذ عام 1998 ، كانت عروض البوب ​​الرقمية بمثابة مصنع يعمل معًا في جلب مشاريع عملائنا إلى واقع ملموس. خلال العشرين سنة الماضية ، حدثت العديد من القصص. hicon هو مصنع عرض يكبر مع القصص. تدور القصص حول عملائنا ، وفريقنا ، وعمالنا ، وعن مهنتنا الخيرية وأكثر من ذلك. الكلمات التي نعيش بها ، الكلمات التي نعيش بها. كل قصة حقيقية وتساعدنا على النمو بشكل أفضل وأفضل. hicon يحب أن يكون لديك قصص معك. عندما تحتاج إلى تجهيزات عرض ، سوف تقوم هيكون بتصميمها خصيصًا لتلبية علاماتك التجارية ، ونقاط الشراء ، ونقاط البيع ، والترويج ، وأداء العرض ، واحتياجات العرض التقديمي والترويج.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • زيارة كلايتون
    زيارة كلايتون
    2018-07-03

    في 29 يونيو ، جاء جيسي وستيفن إلى ورشة العمل في وقت مبكر من صباح يوم السبت. كانوا متحمسين وسعداء جدا. لأنهم سيقابلون كلايتون وهو عميل جيد بالإضافة إلى صديق قديم. كلايتون من استراليا. هو مدرب ومصمم لديه خبرة مهنية غنية في مجال العرض. كلايتون يعرف الصين جيدا. يأتي إلى محطة المترو القريبة بنفسه بدلاً من الاستلام من المطار. فهو صارم للغاية في اختيار الموردين ، وهو الذي يثق به. كان اللقاء الثالث مع كلايتون وجيسي وستيفن التقيا به منذ عامين. تغير المظهر ، لكنها كانت لا تزال قريبة جدا من أول اتصال العين. جاء clayton إلى شاشات البوب ​​hicon محدودة ، ليس فقط للقاء الأصدقاء القدامى ، ولكن أيضا لعينة ما قبل الإنتاج من رف عرض الأداة. عندما دخل ورشة عمل ، فحص العينة بعناية بمعرفته المهنية. اختبار حزمة الكرتون بعد التحقق من الهيكل والأبعاد والوظيفة ومظهر رف عرض الأداة. بسبب رفوف العرض الكبيرة ، يتم ترسيتها إلى علبتين. عموما ، كان راضيا كلايتون مع العينة ، يجب تحسين الحزمة فقط. "سنجعل الرغوة الداخلية أكبر لملء سلة الأسلاك وترك 6 ثقوب في الكراتين الخارجية أثناء الإنتاج الضخم. لذلك سيتم رفع كرتون من قبل شخصين. وسيتم الانتهاء من الإنتاج الضخم بعد 10 أيام من الموافقة على عينة ما قبل الإنتاج. وأومأ كلايتون مع سرعة الإنتاج. دعا ستيفن وجيسي كلايتون لتناول طعام الغداء بعد فحص العينة. شاركوا الكثير خلال الغداء والرياضة والعمل والحياة اليومية والطعام. شارك كلايتون أيضًا كيف حقق نجاحًا أكبر في نشاطه التجاري. كلايتون ليس فقط الشريك التجاري لشاشات البوب ​​الرقمية المحدودة ، ولكن أيضا صديق جيسي وستيفن. لديهم ثقة بأن لديهم المزيد من التعاون في المستقبل القريب.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • الثلاثاء "الزيارة
    الثلاثاء "الزيارة
    2018-09-15

    في صباح يوم الثلاثاء ، 11 سبتمبر ، التقى ستيفن وجيسي مع ريكي ويومي. كان لديهم حديث لطيف من قبل زيارة المصنع. الثلاثاء من هولندا. هو رئيس علامة ساعة مشاهدة هولندية شهيرة. هذه المرة جاء الى الصين لحضور المعرض واختيار مورد خزانة عرض ساعة جيدة. ريكي من هونغ كونغ. هو مصمم الثلاثاء ومدير المشتريات. لديه عقود من التصنيع و تجربة تصميم في صناعة الساعات. هو القليل من الدهون ولكن يبدو شابا. هل تصدق أنه يبلغ من العمر 52 عامًا؟ وبالتالي رائعة حقا! زار ريكي وزوجته ورشة تلميع المعادن. ظنوا أن زميلنا في العمل محترف للغاية. بعد ذلك رأوا لدينا موقف العرض الإلكتروني في تجميع ورشة العمل. كانت ريكي وسفريتين متحمستان لمناقشة كيف كانت المنتجات مصممة. ثم جئنا إلى قسم التعبئة. الثلاثاء كان راضيا عن خط التعبئة لدينا. قال: "خط التعبئة الخاص بك سريع السرعة ، إنها فعالة جدًا في تقليل دورة الإنتاج. "لقد زاروا غرفة الاختبار وشرح لهم ستيفن كيف عمل اختبار تأثير الكرة قفزة. كانت يوم الثلاثاء مهتمة للغاية في غرفة عينة لدينا لأن هناك الكثير من أنواع مختلفة من مواقف العرض. أراد لالتقاط صورة مع هذه النماذج ، قال "أحب أن أكون النموذج الخاص بك." الثلاثاء هو حقا ودية للغاية. أخيراً ، تناولنا وجبة غداء سعيدة معاً. شاركوا العديد من القصص المثيرة للاهتمام في السفر والغذاء والحياة والأعمال. ريكي شارك أيضًا في كيفية البقاء شابًا عندما كان عمره 52 عامًا بالفعل. كان لدى الثلاثاء ثقة كبيرة لنا في خزانة الساعات هذه مشروع. لكنهم ليسوا متأكدين من الكمية لأنهم يحتاجون إلى مناقشة مع موزعيهم. لذلك سوف يستغرق بعض مزيد من الوقت بالنسبة لنا لانتظار الكمية. نحن نفهم موقفهم لأن بعض أصحاب العلامات التجارية الأخرى لديهم نفس الشيء مشكلة. على أي حال ، سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لدعمهم.

    اقرأ أكثر

ما مجموعه 1 صفحات

ارسل رسالة

احصل على كتيب مجاني أو تصميم مجاني أو حلول عرض مجانية لتخصيص شاشات علامتك التجارية ، اتصل بنا الآن.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2019 Hicon POP Displays Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

اتصل بنا

دردشة مباشرة

    احصل على كتيب مجاني أو تصميم مجاني أو حلول عرض مجانية لتخصيص شاشات علامتك التجارية ، اتصل بنا الآن.

inner display
New Products
  • Story Summary
    Story Summary
    2018-07-03

    Since 1998, Hicon POP Displays has been a factory who work together in bringing our customers projects into reality. During past 20 years, so many stories happened. Hicon is a display factory growing up with stories. The stories are about our customers, our team, our workers, about our charity career and more. Words we live by, words we live by. Every story is real and helps us grow better and better. Hicon loves to have stories with you. Whenever you need display fixtures, Hicon will tailor them to meet your branding, point of purchase, point of sale, merchandising, display performance, presentation and promotion needs.

    Read More
  • Clayton's Visit
    Clayton's Visit
    2018-07-03

    On June 29th, Jessie and Steven came to workshop early at this Saturday morning. They were very excited and happy. Because they would meet Clayton who is a good customer as well as an old friend. Clayton is from Australia. He is a boss and a designer who has rich professional experience in display business. Clayton knows China well. He comes to the near metro station by himself instead of picking up from airport. He is very strict in choosing suppliers, Hicon is the one that he trusts. It was the third meeting with Clayton, Jessie and Steven met him 2 years ago. The appearance changed, but they were still so close from the first eye contact. Clayton came to Hicon POP Displays limited, not only for meeting old friends, but also for the pre-production sample of the tool display rack. When he entered workshop, he checked the sample carefully with his professional knowledge. He tested the carton package after checking structure, dimension, function and appearance of the tool display rack. Due to the display rack is large, it is knocked down into 2 cartons. Generally speaking, Clayton was satisfied with the sample, only the package should be improved.  “ We will make the inner foam bigger to fill the wire basket and leave 6 holes in the outside cartons during the mass production. So the cartons will be lifted by two people. The mass production will be finished with 10 days after the pre-production sample is approved.” Steven said. Clayton nodded and was surprised with the production speed. Steven and Jessie invited Clayton for lunch after sample inspection. They shared a lot during the lunch, sports, work, daily life and food. Clayton also shared how he made more success in his business. Clayton is not only the business partner for Hicon POP Displays limited, but also a friend for Jessie and Steven. They have confidence that they will have more cooperation in the near future.

    Read More
  • Tues' Visit
    Tues' Visit
    2018-09-15

    In the morning on Tuesday, September 11th, Steven and Jessie met Ricky and Tues. They had a nice talk before visiting the factory. Tues is from Holland. He is the boss of a famous Dutch watch brand. This time he comes to China to attend an exhibition and choose a good watch display cabinet supplier. Ricky is from Hong Kong. He is Tues’ designer and purchasing manager. He has decades of manufacturing and design experience in the watch industry. He is a little fat but looks young. Can you believe he is 52 years old? So amazing! Ricky and Tues visited the metal polishing workshop. They thought our workmate is very professional. Next they saw our electronic display stand in assembling workshop. Ricky and Tues were excited to discuss how the products were designed. Then we came to packing department. Tues was satisfied with our packing line. He said, “Your packing line has quick speed, it’s very effective for reducing the production cycle.” They visited testing room and Steven explained to them how jump ball impact tester worked. Tues was very interested in our sample room because there were so many different kinds of display stands. He wanted to take a picture with these prototypes, he said “I love to be your model.” Tues is really very friendly. Finally, we had a happy lunch together. They shared many interesting stories in traveling, food, life and business. Ricky also shared how to stay young when he is already 52 years old. Tues had great confidence in us for this watch cabinet project. But  they are not so sure about the qty because they need discuss with their distributors. So it will take some more time for us to wait their qty. We understand their situation because some other brand owners have the same problem. Anyway, we will try our best to support them.

    Read More

A total of 1 pages

SEND A MESSAGE

Get free brochure, free design or free display solutions to customize your brand displays, contact us now.

Copyright © 2015-2019 Hicon POP Displays Ltd.All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

Contact Us

Live Chat

    Get free brochure, free design or free display solutions to customize your brand displays, contact us now.